[ Main Page ]

Wildcat Storage
Ratings and Reviews


Average rating: 4.96 / 5
Total reviews: 25

5 Great Location by Suzy
9/16/2015 7:31:32 PM

I like how convenient the location is. I drive by on my way to work every day.


5 Tooele location by Darin ariail
9/5/2015 10:24:00 AM

Ive rented twice from the tooele location and i have been refering ppl to the location good prices and friendly and professional employees . sean is a good manager very professional and keeps the place maintained and clean he does a good job.


5 Great storage facility review by Melinda bowers
8/11/2015 10:43:36 AM

I rent a space from this company and really enjoy the friendly service they provide .Always helpful and are willing to go above and beyond to fit my needs. Thank you .


5 Friendly customer service by RaylaJayne Holland
8/1/2015 9:26:12 AM

I was so impressed with Sean and how he was so nice when I spoke to him. When I called back he had already assigned a unit. Bobby was so pleasant when I spoke with her, nice to be treated with such politeness nowadays.


5 Tooele Wildcat Storage by Melissa Wheat
4/29/2015 5:35:41 PM

I have gone to the Tooele location for years. I would highly recommend them. The on site manager Shon goes above and beyond in his excellent customer service. He treats your belongings as if they were his and gives them the utmost care.


5 Very Happy Customer by Jennifer
7/25/2014 3:56:49 PM

The staff is very kind and knows their stuff. They have great rates and are very accomidating. Easy access and in a great location. I will use them again and I will recommend to others to use.


5 nice! by Cindy
4/26/2014 7:17:34 PM

My son rented at the Pleasant View WildCat storage. I was impressed that when we went to help him move out, they provided a truck free of charge for him to use! And, they were friendly! I would recommend WildCat storage!


5 The best storage around! by Billy
1/15/2014 12:34:28 PM

I have thoroughly enjoyed using Wildcat storage. We have used several different companies in the past and these guys are by far the best. I think a big part is that you have the piece of mind that someone lives on site. And Brian is great to work with! I never thought a storage experience would be so positive. I always will refer people to Wildcat storage. -Billy L.


5 Great experience!! by Harry
12/18/2013 8:30:54 PM

Wildcat storage is a clean, safe environment. The managers are friendly and work around your needs. If your looking for a unit to rent I would recommend here!


5 Hands down the Best*** Storage in Utah by Dave T
10/29/2013 11:46:01 PM

We have store our things in other places. But honestly, none can compare with the North Ogden Wild Cats Storage. This storage place is immaculate, big, very secure sheds. The onsite managers at North Ogden are friendly and give great customer service. They are helpful and give you attention and you can tell they care. Your things are protected. The managers talk to you every time you are there or wave and ask you how you are. It is close to the freeway. It is in a great location. The rates are very reasonable. I felt comforted to know there was someone who lived on the property and you knew they were there. I would highly reccomend North Ogden Wild Cats Storage to anyone who needs a storage shed this is the place to go. You will be very glad you did. I was very happy and amazed with this place. If I ever need a storage I will not hesitate to use them again. Excellent business to work with. Thank you Brian I appreciate you and your superior customer service. This is the best place to store your things. You have no worries.


5 Hands down the best**** in UTAH North Ogden Wildcat Storage by Dave T.
10/29/2013 11:41:56 PM

Hands down the best in UTAH, no question North Ogden Wildcat Storage.This storage place is immaculate, big, very secure sheds. The onsite managers at North Ogden are friendly and give great customer service. They are helpful and give you attention and you can tell they care. Your things are protected. The managers talk to you every time you are there or wave and ask you how you are. It is close to the freeway. It is in a great location. The rates are very reasonable. I felt comforted to know there was someone who lived on the property and you knew they were there. I would highly reccomend North Ogden Wild Cats Storage to anyone who needs a storage shed this is the place to go. You will be very glad you did. I was very happy and amazed with this place. If I ever need a storage I will not hesitate to use them again. Excellent business to work with. Thank you Brian I appreciate you and your superior customer service. This is the best place to store your things. You have no worries.


5 Great, Great, Great! by Dave
10/15/2013 12:19:08 PM

The perfect storage experience


5 2700 Nortn Pleasant View, Utah. by Alfredo (jr.)
5/2/2013 10:13:13 PM

If you looking for pleasant staff with very spacious storage units look no further. This location offers quick access to I-15 along with the conveniences of on sight managers with flawless customer service. The overall referral meets Five Stars. Thank you Brian.


5 Great Facility and Excellent Customer Service!! by Colleen
11/18/2012 4:04:46 PM

I highly recommend the The Wildcat Storage in Erda. Linda in the office was so friendly, helpful, and went out of her way to make sure my needs were listened to and met. Very satisfied!


5 Great by George
11/15/2012 9:59:33 AM

I use the Wildcat Storage for my camper each winter. Service is great, I will continue to use them.


5 Still a Great Place by Dave
11/14/2012 6:02:33 AM

I left a review about two years ago. I was very happy then about my dealings with Wildcat Storage. But, guess what? It got even better. I still give Wildcat my highest recommendation.


4 Great Storage Facility by Dorthey
1/7/2012 5:18:11 PM

Managers were great, property was clean. I would use them again and recommend them.


5 Excellent Facility and Staff by Amy
8/27/2011 5:16:36 PM

Wildcat Storage in North Ogden is the perfect place for your valuables. It is very secure and clean. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.


5 Excellent Facility and Staff by Amy
8/27/2011 5:16:20 PM

Wildcat Storage in North Ogden is the perfect place for your valuables. It is very secure and clean. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.


5 Excellent Facility and Staff by Amy
8/27/2011 5:16:09 PM

Wildcat Storage in North Ogden is the perfect place for your valuables. It is very secure and clean. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.


5 very safe, secure and friendly by Tim R
6/26/2011 11:19:37 AM

I don't write reviews often, but this one needs to be done...The Selmans at the North Ogden site were a pleasure doing business with, very courteous and professional. They run a tight ship which I didn't realize until the day I moved out. I inadvertently set off the alarm to my unit, and they were on the phone to us before I got home (about 5 minutes). This was on a Sunday, the only day the office is closed. If I have a need for storage in the future, the Selmans and Wildcat Storage will get my business!


5 Pleasant View Wildcat Storage by Monica
6/22/2011 12:19:13 PM

The property is easy to access, love the wide aisles. The managers, Linda & Greg really made this move work for me, The unit he showed me was clean and ready to go. I was able to get the moving truck right away. Linda answered my call after her office had closed and stayed open till I could get there. Very happy with the way this move played out.


5 Excellent Customer Service by Austin & Marla
12/9/2010 9:12:34 AM

We were so impressed by Ashley, the young lady who helped us. She really listened to what we needed and showed us what would be best for our needs & our pocket!! Very satisfied. Go Ashley!


5 Thank You! by Melanie S.
6/15/2010 5:47:16 PM

Thank You to Wildcat Storage of Riverdale! The Managers are wonderful! I came from Texas and not only did they take my call on their day off, but they met me after their regular business hours to make sure I found my unit and even offered to lend a hand with the unpacking! I'm so glad I decided to store here!


5 Awsome!!! by Dave
1/21/2010 7:20:49 PM

Wildcat Storage has been very good to me. I have dealt with quite a few self storage facilities over the last 4 years and this one has been the best. Customer service has always been important to me and these guys know what service is all about. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs storage.


Write a review